Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

We sponsor meetings and events for the public and League members

Date & Time        Place        Description
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
4:00 pm
Bank of Ann Arbor
801 Ellsworth Rd
Ann Arbor
Board Meeting.
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
5:00 pm
Room 310B
EMU Student Center
900 Oakwood Street
Ypsilanti, MI
Women's Economic Security. Presented in partnership with EMU and UM.

Parking? "Visitors, without a parking hang tag, may park in any of the metered areas or any gated paid parking areas including Alexander, Bowen, McKenny, Pease, or the Student Center Paid Lots by paying the posted fee."

Map

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
All Day
Your local polling place PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION. For information, click HERE
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
4:00 pm
Bank of Ann Arbor
801 W. Ellsworth Rd
Ann Arbor
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
4:00 pm
Bank of Ann Arbor
801 W. Ellsworth Rd
Ann Arbor
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
7:00 pm
TBD Annual Meeting.
Thursday, July 21, 2016-Sunday, July 24, 2016
all day
LWV-AAA Information Booth Ann Arbor Art Fair Booth.
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
All Day
Your polling place STATE AND LOCAL PRIMARY ELECTION.
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
All day
County Clerk LAST DAY TO REGISTER FOR NOVEMBER ELECTION.
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
All Day
Your Polling Place GENERAL ELECTION.